top of page

CROATIA

─ 30th July 2014 ─

CROATIA

Croatia

............................................................................................................................................................................

My summer has began perfectly. I was traveling a lot, but I have missed all good festivals that I really regret. Never mind, I don't have to be everywhere :).Last week we got home from Croatia where we went with my lovely family and where all these pics were taken. That place was very peaceful and different to places that we used to visit. I felt so satisfied and happy there. That black billowing dress I was wearing exactly matched to that place. What do you reckon?aaaaand I am so thrilled to announce you that I am going to Mexico for 5 months tomorrow. So wish me all the best. Take care and enjoy your summertime. xo

Croatia 2
Croatia 3

Me, wearing:

ROMWE black dress | ADIDAS sliders | POLICE sunnies | GLEBE MARKER braclet from Sydney | CALZEDONIA bikini | GOSH cosmetics nail polish and lipstick

pics by:

Daniel Chomistek

bottom of page